alienkillo.blogg.se

Best magic bullet recipes
Best magic bullet recipes











best magic bullet recipes

But with all the other ingredients you can barely taste the kale itself. Now, as much as I love kale, I know tasting it in a smoothie form isn’t everyone’s cup of tea. But if it does all you have to do is add a little more fruit or one of my favorites: add chia seeds! The seeds will absorb some of the moisture and make your smoothie a little thicker. Now when I said this recipe was easy I wasn’t lying….the only directions really are to put all the ingredients into the Magic Bullet and watch it become all mixed together! I tend to go a little light on the juice the first couple of times to make sure it doesn’t get too thin. This recipe is honestly one of the easiest things to make and it is totally up to the discretion of the drinker! You can choose whatever flavor juice, yogurt, or type of berry (as long as the flavors compliment each other) and it’ll be great. Fruit juice (I am addicted to the strawberry banana orange juice from Whole Foods).Greek yogurt (pineapple flavored for me).So here’s what you’ll need to remake my latest magical creation: From salad dressings, to dips, to smoothies I swear by the Magic Bullet for pretty much everything. So what does a girl do when she desperately wants a Jamba Juice, but is too bogged down with midterms to leave her room? Well, she makes a smoothie of course! For my birthday my wonderful parents got me a Magic Bullet and my roommates and I use it religiously. What are your favorite smoothie recipes and tips? Enjoy lovelies! It’s a cold and rainy day in Monterey today and school has been cancelled for Cesar Chavez day so I will be sipping on my smoothie and scrolling through blogs in bed today. They are so sour that they are practically natural war heads! They add the perfect bite to your smoothies and help you add some more fruit without having to buy fresh! freeze dried raspberries: I bought a bag of these babies at Trader Joes last week and can’t stop eating them.Plus, the vanilla bean flavor of this yogurt made this smoothie so rich and almost milkshake-like! Freezing the yogurt adds the coldness you need in a smoothie.

best magic bullet recipes

frozen Greek yogurt: I always keep a little serving of Greek yogurt in my freezer for a possible smoothie.Blending up the berries that are a little mushy or bruised is the best way to avoid tossing them.

best magic bullet recipes

I am very picky when it comes to picking out berries but I can never eat them all fast enough.

best magic bullet recipes

overripe berries: this smoothie was a little too sour in the beginning, but I added some over ripe strawberries and it was the perfect natural sweetener.I blame avocados for my inability to be satisfied with a Jamba Juice now I can’t stand their flavor but the avocado adds the needed creamy texture that bananas usually give to smoothies. avocado: adding avocado is my all-time favorite tip because I absolutely hate bananas.But don’t worry, the flavor is just as good! Here are some tips I’ve been collecting with each and every smoothie break! This smoothie is more fruit based than the last and has a flavor that isn’t so green. If you don’t have a Magic Bullet I highly recommend making an investment in one. The directions for this smoothie are the same as last time: stuff your blender and whiz away until everything is blended together. 1 single serving sized vanilla bean Greek yogurt (frozen).Here’s my newest favorite concoction with a few tips too! I tend to eat them for lunch with another snack because I’m just too busy to make a real meal. Ever since my last smoothie post, I have been whole heatedly obsessed with smoothies.













Best magic bullet recipes